Home | Board of Directors | Join | Minutes | Contact

Board of Directors

2014 Bylaws.doc

Officers - 2016

President
Nancy Jennings
(H)  703-820-6930
nrjennings@comcast.net

Vice President
Carter Flemming
(H) 703-461-9099
area2@seminaryhillassn.org

Treasurer
Joanne Lepanto
703-823-1241
jlepanto@seminaryhillassn.org

Secretary
Dick Hayes
703-461-3582
usna62@verizon.net

Area 1
Carol Johnson
647-0528
CAJ21VA@icloud.com

Area 2
Bill Goff
703-370-0094
wgoff1950@aol.com

Area 3
Dick Hobson
703-370-0094
rkhobson@comcast.net

Area 4
Richard Hunt
(H) 703-461-6975
Hunts1@ix.netcom.com

Area 5
Jack Sullivan
(H)  703-370-3039
jack.sullivan9@verizon.net

Area 6
Tom Fulton
703-845-0541
fulton-oleary@verizon.net

Area 7
Jim Rowley
(703) 212-9249
jimrowley@veerizon.net

Area 8
Frank Putzu
703-823-8324
sputzu@verizon.net

Area 9
Paul Judge
(C) 310-987-6731
ptsjudge@hotmail.com

At-Large
Jim Durham
703-508-0762
Jimandcarey48@comcast.net

At-Large
Joe Fischer
703-370-4782
Jjvfischer@comcast.net

At-Large
Frances Terrell
703-379-9511
fterrell56@msn.com 

Episcopal High School
Christina Holt
(O)  703-933-4028
CMH@EpiscopalHighSchool.org 

Virginia Theological Seminary
David Gortner
3737 Seminary Road, 22304
(W) 703-461-1758
dgortner@vts.edu

Alexandria Police Department Liaison
SGT Lee Houston
(O)  703-838-6360
Lemuel.Houston@alexandriava.gov

Alexandria Sheriff’s Office Liaison
Chief Joe Pankey
(O)  703-746-5112
(C)  571-221-9721
joseph.pankey@alexandriava.gov

Home | Board of Directors | Join | Minutes | Contact | ©2010 Seminary Hill Association